Contact Kauai Rentals & Real Estate

Company Directory

Russell Kyono, REALTOR (B)Principal Broker / Property Managerrkyono@gmail.com(808) 245-3343 / 635-9788
Rachel Dela Cruz, REALTOR (B)Salesrachono@gmail.com(808) 245-3343 / 651-9179
Scott Kouchi, REALTOR (B)Salessnkouchi@hawaiiantel.net(808) 245-3343 / 639-2884
Shawn Kyono, REALTOR (S)Salesskyono@gmail.com(808) 245-3343 / 652-0645
Tisha Kyono, REALTOR (S)Accountinglmkyono@gmail.com(808) 245-3343
Sandra Kouchi, REALTOR (S)Office Assistantskkouchi@gmail.com(808) 245-3343

Comments

We would love to hear from you! Please complete the form below and we will respond as soon as possible.

    Contact Info

    4253 Rice Street, Suite B
    Lihue, HI 96766

    P.O. Box 1914
    Lihue, HI 96766

    TEL: (808) 245-3343
    FAX: (808) 245-3320

    You may also contact us by clicking one of the following email addresses:

    Rental Inquiries: rachono@gmail.com
    Property Management Inquiries: rkyono@gmail.com